E-commerce safe transaction zone created at the Police Department.  To read more, please click here.

Please view our new Red Light Runner of the Month Club page here.


Department Photo Directory

                                               asdot b  
                                                     Derek S. Asdot                       John Guzman
                                                     Chief of Police                        Patrol Sergeant
                                                   dasdot@gcspd.com              jguzman@gcspd.com

Hess   Buchanan   perry
        Christopher Hess                   Corey Buchanan                       Tammy Perry
         Patrol Sergeant                     Patrol Sergeant                      Patrol Sergeant
       chess@gcspd.com                 jbuchanan@gcspd.com            tperry@gcspd.com

Acres J       Lazo
           James Acres                            Renber Lazo                                       
             Detective                                Detective                         
       jacres@gcspd.com                    rlazo@gcspd.com 
Kennison   Robinson            no current photo
          Chris Kennison                    Kimberly Robinson                    Austin Graham
           Patrol Officer                          Patrol Officer                         
     ckennison@gcspd.com            krobinson@gcspd.com              agraham@gcspd.com 

   Checo      no current photo
           Erik Checo                       Barbara Luedtke
         Patrol Officer                        
     echeco@gcspd.com               bluedtke@gcspd.com 

Padgett   Braswell  c   Patrick resized
          Wesley Padgett                     Jadie Braswell                          Michael Patrick
           Patrol Officer                        Patrol Officer                            Patrol Officer
      wpadgett@gcspd.com          jbraswell@gcspd.com                 mpatrick@gcspd.com

marando resized   Faro   O Daniel
          Brett Marando                         John Faro                           William O'Daniel
           Patrol Officer                        Police Officer                           Police Officer
     bmarando@gcspd.com              jfaro@gcspd.com                 wodaniel@gcspd.com

Matherson   Crawford   
         Chip Matherson                     Craig Crawford                           
           Patrol Officer                        Patrol Officer                          Patrol Officer
    cmatherson@gcspd.com        ccrawford@gcspd.com                 

torres resized   Anna Marie Scott   
            Pedro Torres                     Anna Marie Scott                  
            Patrol Officer                Senior Police Secretary                   
        ptorres@gcspd.com             ascott@gcspd.com             

Acres B   Adamson   Hover
      Brandi Acres - Senior               Sharon Adamson                       Renay Hover
Communications Supervisor        Communications Officer          Communications Officer
      bacres@gcspd.com               sadamson@gcspd.com              lhover@gcspd.com 
Wertz    Bishop
          Sam Wertz                           Tracey Bishop
  Communications Officer          Communications Officer
    cwertz@gcspd.com                  tbishop@gcspd.com

Bryant online      Wooten online   Maloney
         Vera Bryant                        Cindy Wooten                    George Maloney
       Crossing Guard                    Crossing Guard                       Volunteer                      

Cavin   lewis   Page
           Bonnie Cavin                         Robert Lewis                          Robert Page
              Volunteer                             Volunteer                              Volunteer