GREEN COVE SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT - GCSPD - GREEN COVE SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT - GCSPD - GREEN COVE SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT - GCSPD

 


Department Photo Directory



                                               asdot b  
                                                     Derek S. Asdot                       John Guzman
                                                      Chief of Police                          Lieutenant
                                                   dasdot@gcspd.com              jguzman@gcspd.com

Hess   Buchanan   perry
        Christopher Hess                   Corey Buchanan                       Tammy Perry
         Patrol Sergeant                     Patrol Sergeant                      Patrol Sergeant
       chess@gcspd.com                 jbuchanan@gcspd.com            tperry@gcspd.com

Acres J   Lazo  Robinson
           James Acres                    Renber Lazo                               Kimberly Miller                                 
             Detective                        Detective                                 Patrol Sergeant                      
       jacres@gcspd.com            rlazo@gcspd.com                        kmiller@gcspd.com
                                
Kennison               no current photo
          Chris Kennison                         Austin Graham
           Patrol Officer                                                 
     ckennison@gcspd.com               agraham@gcspd.com 

   Checo      no current photo
           Erik Checo                       Barbara Luedtke
         Patrol Officer                        
     echeco@gcspd.com               bluedtke@gcspd.com 

Padgett   Braswell  c   Patrick resized
          Wesley Padgett                     Jadie Braswell                          Michael Patrick
           Patrol Officer                        Patrol Officer                            Patrol Officer
      wpadgett@gcspd.com          jbraswell@gcspd.com                 mpatrick@gcspd.com

marando resized   Faro   O Daniel
          Brett Marando                         John Faro                           William O'Daniel
           Patrol Officer                        Police Officer                           Police Officer
     bmarando@gcspd.com              jfaro@gcspd.com                 wodaniel@gcspd.com

Matherson   Crawford   
         Chip Matherson                     Craig Crawford                           
           Patrol Officer                        Patrol Officer                          Patrol Officer
    cmatherson@gcspd.com        ccrawford@gcspd.com                 

   Anna Marie Scott   
           Anna Marie Scott                  
       Senior Police Secretary                   
         ascott@gcspd.com             

Acres B   Adamson   Hover
      Brandi Acres - Senior               Sharon Adamson                       Renay Hover
Communications Supervisor        Communications Officer          Communications Officer
      bacres@gcspd.com               sadamson@gcspd.com              lhover@gcspd.com 
                                                                                                                       
Wertz    Bishop
          Sam Wertz                           Tracey Bishop
  Communications Officer          Communications Officer
    cwertz@gcspd.com                  tbishop@gcspd.com

Bryant online      Wooten online   Maloney
         Vera Bryant                        Cindy Wooten                    George Maloney
       Crossing Guard                    Crossing Guard                       Volunteer                      

Cavin   lewis   Page
           Bonnie Cavin                         Robert Lewis                          Robert Page
              Volunteer                             Volunteer                              Volunteer