Police Department Directory
Chief Derek S. Asdot dasdot@gcspd.com 904-297-7300
Administrative Lieutenant E.J. Guzman jguzman@gcspd.com 904-297-7301
Operations Lieutenant Shawn E. Hines shines@gcspd.com 904-297-7311
Sergeant Chris Hess chess@gcspd.com 904-529-2220
Sergeant Tammy Perry tperry@gcspd.com 904-529-2220
Sergeant Kimberly Miller kmiller@gcspd.com 904-529-2220
Sergeant Barbara Luedtke bluedtke@gcspd.com 904-529-2220
Detective Renbar Lazo rlazo@gcspd.com 904-297-7304
Detective Eric Checo echeco@gcspd.com 904-529-2220
Records Clerk Anna Scott ascott@gcspd.com 904-297-7302
Evidence Custodian Gerilynn Barton bartong@gcspd.com 904-529-2220