Police Department Directory

Chief E.J. Guzmanjguzman@gcspd.com904-297-7301
Operations Commander Shawn E. Hinesshines@gcspd.com904-297-7311
Administrative Commander Barbara Luedtke
bluedtke@gcspd.com
904-529-2220
Sergeant Chris Hesschess@gcspd.com904-529-2220
Sergeant Tammy Perrytperry@gcspd.com904-529-2220
Detective Erin Vineyardvineyarde@gcspd.com904-297-7300
Detective Douglas Pattersondpatterson@gcspd.com904-297-7305
Records Clerk Karla Olivierre-HolnessOlivierrek@gcspd.com904-297-7302
Evidence Custodian Gerilynn Bartonbartong@gcspd.com904-529-2220