Police Department Directory

Chief E.J. Guzmanjguzman@gcspd.com904-297-7322
Administrative Assistant Victoria Normannormanv@gcspd.com
904-297-7322
Operations Commander Shawn E. Hinesshines@gcspd.com904-297-7311
Administrative Commander Barbara Luedtke
bluedtke@gcspd.com
904-297-7301
Sergeant Chris Hesschess@gcspd.com904-297-7300
Sergeant Tammy Perrytperry@gcspd.com904-297-7300
Sergeant Erin Vineyardvineyarde@gcspd.com904-297-7300
Sergeant Austin Grahamagraham@gcspd.com
904-297-7300
Detective Brad Campbcamp@gcspd.com
904-297-7300
Detective Douglas Pattersondpatterson@gcspd.com904-297-7300
Records Clerk Lindsy Huffstetlerrecords@gcspd.com904-297-7302
Evidence Custodian Jenny McQuiadevidence@gcspd.com904-529-2220